Analysen

Empfehlungen von Analysten zur Post Aktie

Bank / Analyst Datum Empfehlung Kursziel
(EUR)
Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Joel Spungin
joel.spungin@baml.com
18.03.2014 Buy 38,00
Berenberg, Matthew O`Keeffee
matthew.okeeffe@berenberg.com 
 12.05.2014 Neutral 36,00 
Credit Suisse, Hugo Turner
hugo.turner@credit-suisse.com
13.03.2014 Neutral 36,00
Deutsche Bank, Matthias Pfeifenberger
matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com
14.03.2014 Hold 32,00
Erste Group, Thomas Unger
thomas.unger@erstegroup.com
10.03.2014 Hold 38,00
Espirito Santo, Sam Bland
sam.bland@espiritosantoib.co.uk
01.07.2014 Neutral 36,90
Jefferies, David Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com
18.06.2014 Sell 30,00 
JP Morgan, Christopher Combe
christopher.g.combe@jpmresearchmail.com
11.06.2014 Underweight 30,20
Kepler Cheuvreux, Andre Mulder
amulder@keplerchevreux.com
11.06.2014 Buy 40,00
Macquarie, Robert Joynson
robert.joynson@macquarie.com
25.10.2013 Underperform 27,00
MainFirst Bank, Tobias Sittig
tobias.sittig@mainfirst.com
26.03.2013 Underperform 31,00
Morgan Stanley, Doug Hayes
doug.hayes@morganstanley.com
29.05.2014 Underweight 28,00
Nomura, Mark McVicar
mark.mcvicar(at)nomura.com
06.05.2014 Neutral 32,50
Raiffeisen Centrobank, Bernd Maurer
bernd.maurer@rcb.at
12.06.2014 Hold 39,00
Royal Bank of Canada, Andy Jones
andy.jones2@rbcc.com
08.05.2014 Sector Perform 36,00
UBS, Dominic Edridge
dominic.edridge@ubs.com
26.03.2014 Neutral 34,00